Board of Directors

Richard Giannini
Retired Director of Athletics
University of Southern Mississippi
Board Chairman

Mimi Lowrey
Board Vice Chairman

Carol Daniel
Retired Chief Credit Officer
The First

Board Treasurer

Debbie Sanford
Forrest General Hospital
Behavioral Health
Board Secretary

Eric Boney
Training Administrator
GP Strategies
Board Member

Brittney Borbash
Board Member

Wayne Easterling
Retired Attorney
Board Member

Phil Hanberry
Retired General Contractor/ Founder
Hanco Corporation
Board Member

Anthony McCullum
Piney Grove Baptist Church
Board Member

Valerie Wilson
Executive Director
Petal Area Chamber
of Commerce
Board Member

Help Us, Help Them!

Your help and contributions directly impact our kids. Help now with a donation